Important Dates
Call for Papers
Paper Submission
Camera Ready
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Conference Program
Keynote Speakers
Industrial Tracks
Special Tracks
Travel Information
Best Paper Award
Best Reviewer Award
Support to Student Papers

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  Hanmin Jung, Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information, Korea
  Ezendu Ariwa, University of Bedfordshire, UK
  Seungwoo Lee, KISTI, Korea

General Co-Chairs

  Yao-Liang Chung, National Taipei University, Taiwan
  Yue-Shan Chang, National Taipei University, TaiwanK

Program Chairs

 Xu Shuo, ISTIC, China
 Thomas Mandl, Hildesheim University, Germany
 Satoshi Tojo, JAIST, Japan
 Charles P. Rubenstein, Pratt Institute, USA

Program Co-Chairs

Michaela Geierhos, Paderborn University, Germany
Ing-Xiang Chen, Ericsson, Tiwan
Imran Bajwa Sajwa The Islamia University of Bahawlpur, Pakistan

Organizing committee

Sa-kwang Song, KISTI, Korea
Do-Heon Jeong, KISTI, Korea
In-Su Kang, Kyungsung Univ. Korea
Kwan-Hee Yoo Chungbuk National University Korea
Wan-Sup Cho Chungbuk National University Korea
Wookey Lee, Inha University, Korea
Yoo-Sung Kim, Inha University, Korea
Young-Koo Lee, Kyunghee University, Korea
Eunmi Choi, Kookmin University, Korea

ICDIM is organized by the Digital Information Research Foundation, India

Home | Paper Submission | Program Committees | Registration | Sponsors | Accommodation | Travel Information | Contacts

Copyright (c) 2015 ICDIM2014 all rights reserved.